Sudbury ontario weather. sudbury, ontario Road Conditions with Driving and Traffic Flow 2019-01-25

Sudbury ontario weather Rating: 4,5/10 1955 reviews

sudbury, ontario Road Conditions with Driving and Traffic Flow

sudbury ontario weather

A dusting of new snow. A We are not an official source of traffic or real-time data. Wind chill near minus 21. Night Cloudy with 70 percent chance of flurries. A dusting of new snow.


Next

Weather for Greater Sudbury, Ontario, Canada

sudbury ontario weather

Temperature steady near minus 11. Winds decreasing fresh winds from the E on Tue afternoon, calm by Thu morning. Freeze-thaw conditions max 0°C on Thu night, min -20°C on Fri night. Fri, 15 Feb Periods of snow. Expect 12°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 4 hours of sunshine per day in Sudbury in October. You are encouraged to leave a road conditions report to help others.

Next

sudbury, ontario Road Conditions with Driving and Traffic Flow

sudbury ontario weather

Wed, 13 Feb Periods of snow. Information shown is as only reliable as how it is reported to us. Wind chill near minus 27. There are usually 4 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 35% of the 11 hours of daylight. Date Sunrise times Sunset times Tuesday, 1st October 2019 07:22 19:04 Wednesday, 2nd October 2019 07:24 19:02 Thursday, 3rd October 2019 07:25 19:00 Friday, 4th October 2019 07:26 18:58 Saturday, 5th October 2019 07:28 18:56 Sunday, 6th October 2019 07:29 18:55 Monday, 7th October 2019 07:30 18:53 Tuesday, 8th October 2019 07:32 18:51 Wednesday, 9th October 2019 07:33 18:49 Thursday, 10th October 2019 07:34 18:47 Friday, 11th October 2019 07:36 18:45 Saturday, 12th October 2019 07:37 18:43 Sunday, 13th October 2019 07:38 18:41 Monday, 14th October 2019 07:40 18:40 Tuesday, 15th October 2019 07:41 18:38 Wednesday, 16th October 2019 07:43 18:36 Thursday, 17th October 2019 07:44 18:34 Friday, 18th October 2019 07:45 18:32 Saturday, 19th October 2019 07:47 18:30 Sunday, 20th October 2019 07:48 18:29 Monday, 21st October 2019 07:50 18:27 Tuesday, 22nd October 2019 07:51 18:25 Wednesday, 23rd October 2019 07:52 18:24 Thursday, 24th October 2019 07:54 18:22 Friday, 25th October 2019 07:55 18:20 Saturday, 26th October 2019 07:57 18:19 Sunday, 27th October 2019 07:58 18:17 Monday, 28th October 2019 08:00 18:15 Tuesday, 29th October 2019 08:01 18:14 Wednesday, 30th October 2019 08:02 18:12 Thursday, 31st October 2019 08:04 18:11.

Next

Sudbury (Greater), ON

sudbury ontario weather

Snow and local blowing snow beginning late in the morning. The average night-time temperature is usually a cold 3°C 37°F. Q I see traffic alerts in the box below for the state, but they aren't related to the area I'm in? Greater Sudbury has a population of 157857. Wind chill minus 26 in the morning and minus 20 in the afternoon. Greater Sudbury Weather 4—7 days A light covering of new snow, mostly falling on Thu night. However, the data shown here should only be used for light informational and reference purposes and not to make critical decisions. Light rain total 9mm at first, then becoming colder with a dusting of snow on Thu night.


Next

Sudbury Weather in October 2019, Ontario: Temperature

sudbury ontario weather

A light covering of new snow, mostly falling on Sun night. Wind will be generally light. Night Snow and local blowing snow. A The traffic flow is updated at loadtime and upon movement outside the initial map view, or upon refresh of the page. Becoming milder with light rain total 6mm on Tue night.

Next

Sudbury (Greater), ON

sudbury ontario weather

A heavy fall of snow, heaviest during Thu night. A moderate fall of snow, heaviest on Sun night. Amount 5 to 10 cm. Q The roads are backed up or closed, but the map does not show the reason why, what's the deal? Find the based on the weather. A light covering of new snow, mostly falling on Thu night. Providing a local 3 hourly Greater Sudbury weather forecast of rain, sun, wind, humidity and temperature.

Next

sudbury, ontario Road Conditions with Driving and Traffic Flow

sudbury ontario weather

Becoming milder with light rain total 6mm on Tue night. Temperatures will be well below freezing max -6°C on Tue night, min -28°C on Wed night. This is especially true for rural areas. Find out more about our. Weather forecast for places near Greater Sudbury: Place Name 1—3 Day Summary 4—6 Day Summary 7—9 Day Summary 121 km A heavy fall of snow, heaviest during Tue afternoon. .

Next

Sudbury (Greater), ON

sudbury ontario weather

Thu, 14 Feb Periods of snow. Greater Sudbury is 290 m above sea level and located at 46. Greater Sudbury Weather Today 1—3 days A heavy fall of snow, heaviest during Tue afternoon. The Long-range 10 day forecast also includes detail for Greater Sudbury weather today. Sun, 17 Feb A mix of sun and cloud. Temperatures will be well below freezing max -6°C on Wed morning, min -20°C on Wed night.


Next

Sudbury Weather in October 2019, Ontario: Temperature

sudbury ontario weather

See the links below the 10-day Greater Sudbury weather forecast table for other cities and towns nearby along with weather conditions for local outdoor activities. Moderate rain total 11mm heaviest on Thu night, then becoming colder with a dusting of snow on Thu night. A moderate fall of snow, heaviest on Sun night. Becoming milder with light rain total 6mm on Tue night. Light rain total 9mm at first, then becoming colder with a dusting of snow on Thu night. . .


Next